Board of Trustees

Officers Of The Board


Walter Guarino – Chairman

Partner, Practicomm


Michellene Davis, Esq. – Vice-Chair

Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, RWJBarnabas Health


Steve Adubato, Ph.D. – President

President, Caucus Educational Corporation


Bill Berlin, Ph.D. – Vice President

Professor, Political Science and Law, Montclair State University


Marjorie Perry – Trustee and Secretary

President, MZM Construction


Kelly Frank – Trustee and Treasurer

CPA/Partner, Crowe Horwath LLP




Dr. Joel Bloom – Trustee

President, New Jersey Institute of technology 


Curtland E. Fields – Trustee

President & CEO, Turrell Fund


Elisse Glennon – Trustee

VP & Chief Administrative Officer, NJ Sharing Network

Paul Huegel – Trustee

Senior Executive Director, Jersey Shore Medical Center Foundation






Jim Kirkos – Trustee

CEO, Meadowlands Regional Chamber


Gil Medina  - Trustee

Executive Vice President, CBRE – Brokerage Services


Ciro Scalera – Trustee

Director, Government Relations, New Jersey Laborers’ – Employers’ Cooperation and Education Trust


Peter Taft – Trustee

CEO, Taft Communications